Dear Colleagues and CS Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees recognized by the Department of Computer Science at Georgia State University in Spring 2021.

  *   Outstanding Senior Award: Johnathan Ngyuen
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award:  Ryan Walden
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Danyang Zheng
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research Award: Zuobin Xiong
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award: Akshita Maradapu Vera Venkata Sai
  *   Outstanding Graduate Service Award: Krisahnu Sarker
Jonathan Ji
Honors Committee Chair