Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees recognized by the Department of Computer Science at Georgia State University in Spring 2019.

  *   Outstanding Senior Award: Van Khiet Do
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Service Award:  Natsai Ndebele
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student: Jyoti Islam
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research: Soukaina Filali Boubrahimi
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching: William Gregory Johnson
Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair