Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees:

  *   Outstanding Senior: Caroline Johnson & Luis Ferrer-Labarca
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Research: Naman Kanwar & Harnoor Singh
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student: Zaobo He
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research: Dongjing Miao
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching: Rao Casturi & Yan Huang
  *   Outstanding Graduate Service: Huafu Hu
Dr. Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair