Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,

The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees:

Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Ning Yu
Outstanding Senior Award: Evan Ogletree and Benjamin Byrd
Graduate Research Award: Zaobo He
Graduate Teaching Award: Long Yuan
Service Award: Olga Glebova
Undergraduate Research Award: Andre Chase Randall


Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair
[log in to unmask]