Dear Colleagues and CS Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees:

  *   Outstanding Senior: Samuel J. Dillow, Pooya Shoghi Ghaleschahi, Thaddeus Gholston, John B. Mills
  *   Undergraduate Research: Allen Wilson Myers, Brett Duncan, Andre Kenneth Randall
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student: Mingyuan Yan
  *   Graduate Research: Kebina Manandhar
  *   Graduate Teaching: Andrew Rosen
  *   Graduate Service: Meng Han
Please drop by Tammie Dudley's office located at 25 Park Place, Suite 730, to pick up your certificate the week of March 9, 2015  between the hours of 1pm - 4pm.
Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair
[log in to unmask]