CSc Undergraduate Students


Options: Use Forum View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Jamie Hayes <[log in to unmask]>
Reply To:
CSc Undergraduate Students <[log in to unmask]>
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:44:48 +0000
text/plain (2734 bytes) , text/html (6 kB)

The ACM chapter at GSU and Girls++ present
Plan Your Path With CodePath!

Tori Darby and Kellion Knibb

Breaking into the tech industry requires industry-relevant knowledge, connections, very specific hard and soft skills, and an understanding of how to navigate the job search and technical interviewing process. CodePath brings together hands-on courses, supportive career services, and topical industry events to put you on the best path to achieving tech excellence.

Come learn about our no-cost programs and career services to help you achieve #TechExcellence! You will also have a chance to speak with current GSU students who have participated in CodePath programs like our Summer Internship for Tech Excellence (SITE) program.

This event includes an information session given by CodePath staff members Tori Darby and Kellion Knibb, followed by a student panel discussion.

Free giveaways and food!
Everyone welcome!

For more information about CodePath, please visit<>

Questions? Email [log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>

Thursday, September 29, 2022
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Room 466/468, Student Center West

For more information about the ACM chapter at GSU, please visit our website:<>.


Congratulations to Amanuel Feyisa, who won the door prize (an Apple AirTag) at the meeting on September 1! The chapter welcomes the following new members: Nygel Bennett, Adila Biswas, Dominic Bostick, Ricardo Cabrera-Martinez, Alvin Cheon, Amanuel Feyisa, James Guthrie, Kent Harmon, Wilmer Hernandez, Zain Jessani, Sam Kumar, Danny Lin, Jermaine Louis, Kiet Luu, Rijul Mehta, Tushar Mishra, Abdul Mohammed, Pardaz Mohammad, Mohith Narra, Dheeraj Narsani, Jenifer Nguyen, Samara Patrick, Tejaswi Pinnaka, Adan Polinares-Leon, Shang Chun Shen, Areesh Surani, Abel Tebeje, Rajesh Timilsina, and William Wang.