ASMS_CSC Archives

MS Student


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Tammie T Dudley <[log in to unmask]>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:01:58 +0000
text/plain (587 bytes) , text/html (6 kB)
Dear Colleagues and CS Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees recognized by the Department of Computer Science at Georgia State University in Spring 2021.

  *   Outstanding Senior Award: Johnathan Ngyuen
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award:  Ryan Walden
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Danyang Zheng
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research Award: Zuobin Xiong
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award: Akshita Maradapu Vera Venkata Sai
  *   Outstanding Graduate Service Award: Krisahnu Sarker
Jonathan Ji
Honors Committee Chair