ASMS_CSC Archives

MS Student


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Tammie T Dudley <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:14:14 +0000
text/plain (438 bytes) , text/html (6 kB)
Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees:
Outstanding Graduate Student Award: Ning Yu
Outstanding Senior Award: Evan Ogletree and Benjamin Byrd
Graduate Research Award: Zaobo He
Graduate Teaching Award: Long Yuan
Service Award: Olga Glebova
Undergraduate Research Award: Andre Chase Randall
Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair
[log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>