ASMS_CSC Archives

MS Student


Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Tammie T Dudley <[log in to unmask]>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 20:34:53 +0000
text/plain (516 bytes) , text/html (5 kB)
Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees recognized by the Department of Computer Science at Georgia State University in Spring 2019.

  *   Outstanding Senior Award: Van Khiet Do
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Service Award:  Natsai Ndebele
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student: Jyoti Islam
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research: Soukaina Filali Boubrahimi
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching: William Gregory Johnson
Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair