ASMS_CSC Archives

MS Student


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
MIME-Version: 1.0
Sender: MS Student <[log in to unmask]>
From: Tammie T Dudley <[log in to unmask]>
Date: Mon, 4 Mar 2019 20:34:53 +0000
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_000_BL0PR05MB4915942E39C5041351213495B0710BL0PR05MB4915namp_"
Reply-To: MS Student <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments: text/plain (516 bytes) , text/html (5 kB)
Dear Colleagues and CSC Students,
The Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following awardees recognized by the Department of Computer Science at Georgia State University in Spring 2019.

  *   Outstanding Senior Award: Van Khiet Do
  *   Outstanding Undergraduate Service Award:  Natsai Ndebele
  *   Outstanding Graduate Student: Jyoti Islam
  *   Outstanding Graduate Research: Soukaina Filali Boubrahimi
  *   Outstanding Graduate Teaching: William Gregory Johnson
Robert Harrison
Honors Committee Chair